About Us


 Gallery   Club Constitution etc Links Life Members
Results Season Calendar Handicaps Contact Details   Honour Board  

Honour Board and Life Members

Honour Board  (Who won what, and when)
Year Singles  -  Handicap and Scratch Pairs Pointscores  
  A Grade B Grade C Grade Open NTP Overall Encouragement
2004 Peter Daley Les Barwick Ray Ewan Mal Hobson & Morgan Handley Peter Daley Peter Daley  

Mal Hobson

Terry Manning

Glen Hardwick

Dave Riley & Wal Malcolm tied with

John Wells  & Noel Brennan

 Les Jones  & Peter Daley  (tie)

Terry Manning

2006 Warren Farmer Noel Bradshaw Glen Hardwick Kim Lum & Wal Malcolm Mal Hobson Mal Hobson  


Mal Hobson

Ian  Wall

Jim Anstiss

Mal Hobson & Glen Daley

Peter Daley

Mal Hobson

Laurie Forsyth


Barry Pettit

Greg Lumb

Peter McEwan

Les Barwick & Laurie Forsyth

Peter Daley

Peter Daley

Jim McBeath
2009 Ian Carragher Ken McLoughlin Dave Riley Les Barwick & Yokel McCarthy Les Jones Allan Smith Bill Meredith
2010 Peter Daley Greg South Ken McLoughlin Ian Carragher & Les Jones Ross Spencer Peter Daley Terry Manning
2011 Max McBeath Les Barwick Warren Sydenham Ross Spenser & Les Jones Les Jones Les Jones Kevin Young
2012 Ross Spencer(H)

Ross Spencer(S)

Ross Johnson(H)

Ross Johnson(S)

Bill Meredith(H)

Bill Meredith(S)

Mick Fernley & Allan Smith

Peter Snelling & Mal Hobson (Tie)

Ross Spencer Rick Lalor
2013 Kim Lum(H)

Mick Fernley(S)

Les Jones(H)

Les Jones(S)

Laurie Forsyth(H)

Laurie Forsyth(S)

Ross Spencer & Ken Wilson

Mick Fernley

Mick Fernley Kevin Elliott
2014 Peter Dunn (S&H) Graham Bain (S&H) Ced Marsh (S&H Ross Spencer & Geoff Elliott

Ross Spencer

Ross Spencer Steve Malvern


Graham Bain (H)

Ross Spencer (S)


Dennis Dempsey (S&H) Kevin Elliott (S&H) Geoff Elliott & Steve Malvern

Ross Spencer

Alan Smith Tom Brodrick
2016 Jim Warren (H)

Peter Daley (S)

Ross Johnson (H)

Alan Smith (S)

Rod Allsopp( S&H) Mick Fernley & Geoff Elliott Peter Daley & Ross Spencer (Tie) Mick Fernley Col Woods











             Life Members

2001      Laurie Thomas 2008      Peter Daley
2001      John Fahey 2008      Terry Manning 
2008      Doc Bradshaw


     Mal Hobson
2008      Wally Malcolm